2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year

2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year)

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution	Link
		Professor						
								<u>http://www.ss</u> grgcsargaon.ac
Dr. Abha								.in/newsData/
Tripathi	ACBPT9607M		13.08.1984	permanent	Sociology	7	yes	Report314.pdf
Dr. Alok Kumar		Professor	07.01.1000					http://www.ss grgcsargaon.ac .in/newsData/
Chandel Dr. Shailesh	ABZPC3562D	Accietant	07.01.1986	permanent	Economics	11	yes	Report292.pdf
Prasad	ABRPA1786B	Assistant Professor	03.01.1984	permanent	History	11	yes	
Dr. Rekha		Assistant						
Sharma	AWJPS9023N	Professor	04.01.1990	permanent	Hindi	12	yes	
Dr. Nalin Kumar Singh	AJEPS8053N	Assistant Professor	14.10.1993	permanent	Botany	12	yes	
Dr. Madhur Veena Baxla	ADMPB7143A	Assistant Professor	19.10.1993	permanent	Political Science	11	yes	

Dr. Arun		Assistant						
Kumar Singh	ANOPS4459E	Professor	06.04.1994	permanent	English	4	yes	
Shri Aman		Assistant						
Kumar Toppo	AGFPT7582B	Professor	30.03.2010	permanent	Zoology	6	yes	
Shri Jitendra		Assistant						
Kumar Sharma	BAVPS0541P	Professor	19.11.2012	permanent	Commerce	11	yes	
Smt. Anuradha		Assistant						
Diwan	AZEPD4051H	Professor	21.11.2012	permanent	Commerce	6	yes	
Dr. Sandhya		Assistant						
Patre	CDFPP5618F	Professor	23.11.2012	permanent	Chemistry	11	yes	

Re ON Principal Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Govt?Ciottegel, Sargaon Distt. Mungeli (C G.)