

Mob. 8602041180, 8602041181

Ph: 07752-424497

Old High Court Road Bilaspur, C.G., 495001

www.dpvipracollege.in, Email ID- dpvipracollege@gmail.com

Ref. No./ / Q/ 2022

Bilaspur, Date 15.02.2022

### **CERTIFICATE**

#### (Students Exchange Program)

This is certified that the following students of B.Sc. Part- I, II and III, Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Govt. College, Sargaon, Dist.-Mungeli (C.G.) visited D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C.G.), under students exchange program on 15.02.2022. They visited the laboratories of Botany, Chemistry and Zoology Departments and interacted with the teachers of the departments and asked several questions and the teachers gave the answers in lucid and clear language and the students learned how to appear at the practical exams of Botany, Chemistry and Zoology.

The list of the students is attached with the certificate.

Principal
D.P. Vipra Coll खुद्धार्मी laspur (C.G.)
डी.पी.विप्र महाविद्यालय
बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)



Mob. 8602041180, 8602041181

Ph: 07752-424497

Old High Court Road Bilaspur, C.G., 495001

www.dpvipracollege.in, Email ID- dpvipracollege@gmail.com

Ref. No./ / Q/ 2022

Bilaspur, Date 14.01.2022

#### **CERTIFICATE**

(Students Exchange Program)

This is certified that the following students of B. A. Part- I, II and III, Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Govt. College, Sargaon, Dist.-Mungeli (C.G.) visited D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C.G.), under students exchange program on 14.01.2022. They visited the central library of the college, borrowed the relevant books of Economics, Sociology, and History and prepared notes in the reading room of the library.

The list of the students is attached with the certificate

Principal D.P. Vipra Coll**मुखार्म**laspur (C.G डी.पी.विप्र महाविद्यालय बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)



Ph: 07752-424497 Mob. 8602041180, 8602041181

Old High Court Road Bilaspur, C.G., 495001

www.dpvipracollege.in, Email ID- dpvipracollege@gmail.com

Ref. No./ / Q/ 2021

Bilaspur, Date 18.08.2021

### **CERTIFICATE**

(Students Exchange Program)

This is certified that the following students of B.Sc. Part- I, II and III, Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Govt. College, Sargaon, Dist.-Mungeli (C.G.) came to D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C.G.), under students exchange program on 18.08.2021. They went to the laboratories of Botany, Chemistry and Zoology Departments and talked with the teachers of the departments and put several questions and the teachers gave the answers in comprehensible and impressive language and the students learned how to appear at the practical exams of Botany, Chemistry and Zoology.

The list of the students is attached with the certificate

Principal D.P. Vipra Collक्खुद्धार्मीaspur (C.G.) डी.पी.विप्र महाविद्यालय

बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)



Ph: 07752-424497 Mob. 8602041180, 8602041181

Old High Court Road Bilaspur, C.G., 495001

www.dpvipracollege.in, Email ID- dpvipracollege@gmail.com

Ref. No./ / Q/ 2021

Bilaspur, Date 07.12.2021

### **CERTIFICATE**

(Students Exchange Program)

This is certified that the following students of B. A. Part- I, II and III, Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Govt. College, Sargaon, Dist.-Mungeli (C.G.) came to D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C.G.), under students exchange program on 07.12.2021. They went to the central library of the college, took the recent books of Hindi Literature, Political Science, and History and made notes in the reading room of the library.

The list of the students is attached with the certificate

Principal D.P. Vipra Coll**ऽमुद्धार्ध**laspur (C.G.) डी.पी.विप्र महाविद्यालय बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)

### Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Government College Sargaon, District – Mungeli (C.G.) (College Code-2904) www.ssgrgcsargaon.ac.in email- ssgrgovtcollegesargaon @ gmail.com No./-----/2021-22 Sargaon , Date

### D.P. Vipra Collage Science Group

S. No.	NAME OF STUDENT	CLASS	SESSION
1.	DAULAT SINGH DHRUWE	B.Sc I	2021-2022
2.	MONIKA SAHU	B.Sc I	2021-2022
3.	SMRITIBELA DIVYA	B.Sc I	2021-2022
4.	GODAVRI SONCHE	B.Sc I	2021-2022
5.	MADHU	B.Sc I	2021-2022
6.	AADARSH SINGH	B.Sc I	2021-2022
7.	DANEE	B.Sc I	2021-2022
8.	GHANSHYAM SAHU	B.Sc I	2021-2022
9.	NEELAM BHARTI	B.Sc I	2021-2022
10.	VOMESHWAR SAHU	B.Sc I	2021-2022
11.	NIKHIL VERMA	B.Sc I	2021-2022
12.	KHUSHBOO	B.Sc I	2021-2022
13.	PRATIMA	B.Sc I	2021-2022
14.	DURGESH RAJPUT	B.Sc II	2021-2022
15.	ARVIND	B.Sc II	2021-2022
16.	NEELAM KAUSHAL	B.Sc II	2021-2022
17.	SIDDHI VAISHNAV	B.Sc II	2021-2022
18.	PREETI NETAM	B.Sc II	2021-2022
19.	KAVITA	B.Sc II	2021-2022
20.	RAHUL	B.Sc II	2021-2022
21.	MONISHA	B.Sc II	2021-2022
22.	VARSHA SAHU	B.Sc II	2021-2022
23.	INDRANI	B.Sc II	2021-2022
24.	NILEEMA	B.Sc II	2021-2022

25.	AKANKSHA	B.Sc II	2021-2022
26.	HEMKALA BHASKAR	B.Sc II	2021-2022
27.	HIMANSHU BARGAH	B.Sc III	2021-2022
28.	ARVIND KUMAR	B.Sc III	2021-2022
29.	RITU YADAV	B.Sc III	2021-2022
30.	KHUSHMANI	B.Sc III	2021-2022
31.	PRIYA DHRUW	B.Sc III	2021-2022
32.	JYOTISH KUMAR	B.Sc III	2021-2022
33.	OMPRAKASH	B.Sc III	2021-2022
34.	SHEJAL GOSHWAMI	B.Sc III	2021-2022
35.	VINITA SAHU	B.Sc III	2021-2022
36.	SANAT KUMAR	B.Sc III	2021-2022
37.	HIRAJ KOSHLE	B.Sc III	2021-2022
38.	PRATIGYA	B.Sc III	2021-2022
39.	CHANDANI	B.Sc III	2021-2022

Sant Shiremani Guru Ravidas Govt. College, Sargaon Diett. Mungeli (C G.)

#### Sant Shiromani Guru Ravidas Government College Sargaon, District – Mungeli (C.G.) NAAC Accredited B+ Grade (CGPA- 2.68)

### (College Code-2904) www.ssgrgcsargaon.ac.in email- ssgrgovtcollegesargaon @ gmail.com

No./-----/2021-22

Sargaon , Date

### D.P. Vipra Collage Arts Group

S. No.	NAME OF STUDENT	CLASS	SESSION
40.	CHITRAREKHA DHRUV	B.A. I	2021-2022
41.	AMAN SINGH	B.A. I	2021-2022
42.	JANVI	B.A. I	2021-2022
43.	MUKESH KUMAR	B.A. I	2021-2022
44.	PARMANAND SAHU	B.A. I	2021-2022
45.	TAMINI	B.A. I	2021-2022
46.	DINESH KUMAR	B.A. I	2021-2022
47.	AMRIKA	B.A. I	2021-2022
48.	MUKESH KUMAR	B.A. I	2021-2022
49.	BHAVNA SAHU	B.A. I	2021-2022
50.	HIMANSHU	B.A. I	2021-2022
51.	POOJA	B.A. I	2021-2022
52.	VINOD KUMAR	B.A. I	2021-2022
53.	BINDIYA VERMA	B.A. II	2021-2022
54.	HEMANT KUMAR	B.A. II	2021-2022
55.	NANDKUMAR SAHU	B.A. II	2021-2022
56.	REEMA YADAW	B.A. II	2021-2022
57.	ANJALI KOSHLE	B.A. II	2021-2022
58.	KRISHNA KUMAR CHAKRADHARI	B.A. II	2021-2022
59.	DURGESH DHRUW	B.A. II	2021-2022
60.	MAHAVEER	B.A. II	2021-2022
61.	GULABRAM NISHAD	B.A. II	2021-2022
62.	SANTOSH KUMAR	B.A. II	2021-2022

63.	PRACHI	B.A. II	2021-2022
64.	VEDPRAKASH	B.A. II	2021-2022
65.	RAKESH DAHARIYA	B.A. II	2021-2022
66.	BIRBAL PATLE	B.A. III	2021-2022
67.	GAYATRI KUMARI	B.A. III	2021-2022
68.	MAHESH	B.A. III	2021-2022
69.	GITESH KUMAR	B.A. III	2021-2022
70.	PRIYANKA PATHAK	B.A. III	2021-2022
71.	SUSHMITA BARMAN	B.A. III	2021-2022
72.	OMPRAKASH	B.A. III	2021-2022
73.	MANOJ KUMAR	B.A. III	2021-2022
74.	SATYAWAN	B.A. III	2021-2022
75.	LAXMIN	B.A. III	2021-2022
76.	PRIYANKA PATHAK	B.A. III	2021-2022
77.	HEMLATA SRIWAS	B.A. III	2021-2022
78.	KISHOR KUMAR	B.A. III	2021-2022

Sant Shiremani Guru Ravidas Govt. College, Sargaon Diett. Mungeli (C G.)